COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP (MCL)

- 1. Shri SATISH RAMA SHETTY VICE CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
- 2. Shri SUNIL RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 3. Shri NAVEEN RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 4. Shri SANKAPPA KEREMANE SHETTY INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 5. Dr. SHIVABASAYYA SIDDARAMAYYA HIREMATH INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 6. Shri ANNAPPAYYA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 7. Smt. SARVANI ALVA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 8. Shri SATHYA MURTHY PADAKI INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 9. Shri KARAN SATISH SHETTY WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 10. Shri N M HEGDE VICE PRESIDENT (FINANCE) & C.F.O.
- 11. Shri ASHOK KUMAR COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES:

A. <u>Audit Committee:</u>

- 1. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Chairman
- 2. Shri Satish R Shetty Member
- 3. Shri Annappayya Member

B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Shri Annappayya Chairman
- 2. Dr. S S Hiremath Member
- 3. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Member

C. Stakeholders Grievance Committee:

- 1. Shri Annappayya Chairman
- 2. Shri Satish R Shetty– Member
- 3. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Member

D. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:</u>

- 1. Shri Satish Rama Shetty Chairman
- 2. Shri Naveen Rama Shetty Member
- 3. Dr. S S Hiremath Member

E. Executive Committee:

- 1. Shri Satish Rama Shetty Member
- 2. Shri Sunil Rama Shetty Member
- 3. Shri Naveen Rama Shetty Member
- 4. Shri Annappayya Member
- 5. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Member