COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

MURUDESHWAR CERAMICS LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE	N & R COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS GRIEVANCE	CSR COMMITTEE	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
		COMMITTEE		
1. Shri Sankappa Keremane	1. Shri Annappayya- Chairman	1. Shri Annappayya -	1. Shri Satish Rama Shetty	1. Shri Satish R Shetty
Shetty- Chairman	2. Dr. S S Hiremath- Member	Chairman	2. Shri Naveen Rama Shetty	2. Shri Sunil R Shetty
2. Shri Satish R Shetty-	and	2. Shri Satish R Shetty -	and	3. Shri Naveen R Shetty
Member and	3. Shri Sankappa Keremane	Member and	3. Dr. S S Hiremath- Member	4. Shri Annappayya
3. Shri Annappayya- Member	Shetty- Member	3. Shri Sankappa Keremane		5. Shri Sankappa K Shetty
		Shetty- Member		6. Shri Karan S Shetty