





CIN: L26914KA1983PLC005401 REGD. OFF. MURUDESHWAR BHAVAN, 604/B, GOKUL ROAD, HUBLI 580 030. Phone: 9180-42897000; Email: <u>cosec@naveentile.com</u>, Website: <u>www.naveentile.com</u>

# **MURUDESHWAR CERAMICS LIMITED**

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP**

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shri SATISH RAMA SHETTY	CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
2	Shri SUNIL RAMA SHETTY	DIRECTOR
3	Shri NAVEEN RAMA SHETTY	DIRECTOR
4	Shri SANKAPPA KEREMANE SHETTY	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	Dr. SHIVABASAYYA SIDDARAMAYYA HIREMATH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	Shri ANNAPPAYYA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	Smt. SARVANI ALVA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8	Shri KARAN SATISH SHETTY	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
9	Shri N M HEGDE	VICE PRESIDENT (FINANCE) & C.F.O.
10	Shri ASHOK KUMAR	COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER







CIN: L26914KA1983PLC005401 REGD. OFF. MURUDESHWAR BHAVAN, 604/B, GOKUL ROAD, HUBLI 580 030. Phone: 9180-42897000; Email: <u>cosec@naveentile.com</u>, Website: <u>www.naveentile.com</u>

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES:**

#### A. <u>Audit Committee:</u>

SI. No.	Name
1	Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty - Chairman
2	Shri Satish R Shetty - Member
3	Shri Annappayya - Member

#### B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI. No.	Name
1	Shri Annappayya - Chairman
2	Dr. Shivabasayya Siddaramayya Hiremath - Member
3	Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty - Member

#### C. <u>Stakeholders Grievance Committee:</u>

SI. No.	Name	
1	Shri Annappayya - Chairman	
2	Shri Satish R Shetty - Member	
3	Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty - Member	





CIN: L26914KA1983PLC005401 REGD. OFF. MURUDESHWAR BHAVAN, 604/B, GOKUL ROAD, HUBLI 580 030. Phone: 9180-42897000; Email: cosec@naveentile.com, Website: www.naveentile.com

## D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

SI. No.	Name
1	Shri Satish Rama Shetty - Chairman
2	Shri Naveen Rama Shetty - Member
3	Dr. Shivabasayya Siddaramayya Hiremath - Member

### E. <u>Executive Committee:</u>

SI. No.	Name
1	Shri Satish Rama Shetty - Member
2	Shri Sunil Rama Shetty - Member
3	Shri Naveen Rama Shetty - Member
4	Shri Annappayya - Member
5	Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty - Member
6	Shri Karan Satish Shetty - Member